gclub download pc_ดาวน์โหลดสูตรบาคาร่า_ทดลอง เล่น คา สิ โน ออนไลน์

President & Directors

2018 Board of Directors

PAAC is fortunate to have the expert guidance and counsel of some of Canada’s
pre-eminent public affairs professionals.

John Capobianco, President

John Capobianco is a senior vice president and senior partner and national practice lead for public affairs in …Bio Cont’d


Ryan J. Eickmeier, Vice President

Ryan is the Executive Director of the Ontario Federation of Snowmobile Clubs (OFSC)?…Bio Cont’d


Stephen Andrews, Secretary/Treasurer

Dr. J. Stephen Andrews?Director of Legislative and Political Affairs at Ontario Catholic School Trustees’ Association. In this position?…Bio Cont’d


Joe MacDonald, Past President

Joe MacDonald is a four-term President, Past President and …Bio Cont’d


Harvey Cooper, Director

Working both in Canada and overseas, Harvey Cooper has honed an expertise over the …Bio Cont’d


Kim Haakstad?, PAAC BC Chapter President & Director

Kim Haakstad is a master communicator with two decades of experience as a senior political aide and advisor,?…Bio Cont’d


Jennifer Dent, Events Chair

Jennifer developed her public affairs career through positions with the public, private and …Bio Cont’d


Robyn Gray, Director

Robyn Gray is a Vice President in the Energy and Environment Practice at Sussex Strategy Group.? …Bio Cont’d


Alex Greco, Director

Alex Greco is the Director of Manufacturing Policy and Government Relations at Canadian Manufacturers and Exporters (CME) ?…Bio Cont’d


Cristina Onosé, Director

Cristina is Director of Government Relations at the Canadian Marketing Association??…Bio Cont’d



Michelle Wasylyshen, Director

Having worked in both the private and public sectors, Michelle Wasylyshen offers extensive knowledge …Bio Cont’d


Paul M. Yeung, Director

Paul Yeung is presently a Global Fellow of the Woodrow Wilson Centre’s Canada Institute.?…Bio Cont’d


Past Presidents of PAAC

PAAC salutes the efforts of its past presidents – twelve in number since the organization was formed in 1984 – to build PAAC membership, enhance its services and contribute to the advancement of public affairs and the betterment of their fellow public affairs practitioners in Canada.

Ed Arundell (1984–1987)
John Wright (1987–1989)
Norm Cheesman (1989–1991)
Christopher Du Vernet (1991–1992)
Graham Murray (1992–1994)
Ian Connerty (1994–1996)
David Yudelman (1996–1998)
Kevin McGuire (1998–1999)
Chris Ballard (1999–2001)
Joe MacDonald (2001–2003)
Chris Benedetti (2003–2005)
Elaine Flis (2005–2007)
Joe MacDonald (2007–2009)